29 July 2012

Coz I am fragile
I am hopeless
I'm not perfect
But I am free...

Sitting on the bus on my way home from the first rehearsal with Maria for WLTD's new dance project. Feels great to have kick started it.


So what else have been up this weekend?

Friday, I got a "update" on my haircut and then met up with my brother for some playtime with Nike. Gonna post a short film from it soon.



Later on the night Patricia came from Örebro to spend the weekend with me. Had a nice time hanging out, nice lunch, great dinner and some frisbee and acrobatics in the park. Also had a "hard" workout.

Today I just been hanging out at Malin and Niklas place and then rehearsal for some hours.

Some pics from the weekend:




Comment



Name:
Remember me...

E-mail:

URL/Blog address:



Peace
RSS 2.0