5 August 2012

I'd rather waltz than just walk through the forest,
The trees keep the tempo and they sway in time,
Quartet of crickets chime in for the chorus,
If I were to pluck on your heartstrings would you strum on mine?...

Amazing day yesterday... Started off with a meeting with Adam and LInda at Kulturhuset about the photoshoot to my little project "Homeles" two hours of brainstorming led to coming up with two nice ideas for the photoshoot wich will be divided in two days. So psyched!

 

Aftter the meeting I met up with David who's visiting Sthlm, he was with Matti, Björn, Tusse and Emilia. We were standing watching the last of the pride parade.
Me and David took the bus home two Matti in G-town, my old hood where I grew up, it felt kinda funny seeing David there. Haha! The others took the car and bought pizza and some snacks.




Had a wonderful evening and when they went out I took my pickpack and had a sleepover at Annas place with a nice breakfast and short morning walk.

Now I'm on the bus going to Norrtälje and picking up some stuff in Norrtälje before I'm gonna have my last day seeking my soloist.

 


Comment



Name:
Remember me...

E-mail:

URL/Blog address:



Peace
RSS 2.0