14 Augusti 2012

Open your eyes, Look up to the skies and see,
I'm just a poor boy, I need no sympathy,
Because I'm easy come, easy go, Little high, little low,
Any way the wind blows doesn't really matter to me. to me...

Had two just amazing days...

Yesterday... let's kick it!

09:00-15:00 Dancing and practicing with Maria for Homeless
16:00 -19:30 Make up with Nicholie in her studio
20:00-22:30 Photoshoot with Adam Linnér in Gamla Stan

Amazing people and amazing teamwork. So glad that me and Nicholie finally got to work together, is there any better way to do it than with Adam, who I got so much confident in and love to work with.
So, soon the character pics to homeless will be up. You'll see some behind the shoot pics in the mean time.


 

Today we rehearsed for some hours again...
This night I had dinner at Åtellet with my parents, really fun and nice to sit down and chat with them. I'm always out and away here in Sthlm.

 


Comment



Name:
Remember me...

E-mail:

URL/Blog address:



Peace
RSS 2.0