10 August 2012

Sleep with my thoughts, dance with my views,
Everything's great but everything's short...


This is one of my last post on blogg.se, been tired of them for a long time but didn't want to give upp what I've build up. I'm gonna move but keep the same name, I'm gonna do some changes and move keep the old posts somewhere somehow. Don't know if it will be public but since this is more like my public diary I want to keep it.

Last couple of days I've been seeing a lot of friends that I want to meet before I move.

Sorry for the "bad quality" photos, forgot my camera...

Wine and beer, with first the beautiful Sofia

 

Wine with Sara and her sister Emma at her place and a short stop at mosebacke. also comic watching yesterday
street-art, bapple...

Fika with the "Brown-Beaver" a.k.a BL and I finally got to meet his girlfriend Evelina

Long walk with Jessica trough Stockholm with some park hangout...

Can't wait to monday... you'll see why soon.



THE PICS WILL SOON SHOW UP, I HOPE...


Comment



Name:
Remember me...

E-mail:

URL/Blog address:



Peace
RSS 2.0