1 August 2012

What are the words that I'm supposed to say?
Your white skin, swirling fireflies.
Darkness has surrounded Baltimore bay.
Why don't you open your blue eyes?

So... this thing with partying on wednesday? Never got it! If it's a smaller version of saturday why don't exercise and recover from the week? Haha! On the bus now and browsing facebook and 50% of the post is about alcohol. Amazing or sad? it's up to the eye of the beholder. It always is, but I have no shame in drinking and even less shame in choosing a lifestyle, right now, where it's absolutely terrible for my body to drink alcohol.

So why should I?
I spend enourmous amounts of money on my educations so why do I wanna destroy my conditions to execute my education? Especially when it's only three years. By all mean, drink but don't question why I don't. Just a little thought that crossed my mind and one of million things me and my wonderful friend Daniel talket about over a short fika in mörby.

Miss working with him and I hope I will soon again. His just a breeze of inspiration and energy!

After the fika I meet up with Anna and had some sushi to later on meet up with Maria and Maria to go and dance. Was absolutely lovely to dance with them. after an hour Petter showed up and joined us. After, we sat for a while chatting about Iwanson (he's starting his second year now) and just waited for our busses.

Thank you all my lovely friends who comes to dance with me...

 

 


Comment



Name:
Remember me...

E-mail:

URL/Blog address:



Peace
RSS 2.0